Introductory Post

July 25, 2011 followingjesus4life

For so long I’ve been wanting to start a blog and just haven’t found the reason to do so.  Well, I’ve finally figured it out.  God has been doing so many amazing things in my life and I want to be able to share them with the world!  I’m not going to get into any of the examples during this blog because it’s just an introductory blog, but you wouldn’t imagine the POWER that the guy upstairs has!

My life is moving in so many exciting new directions I don’t know where to begin.  Being able to go back to school, being in the place I’m living, the new church I just became a member of, the improvement of my sign language, etc.  It’s mind boggling.  But it’s all because of Him!!!  Keep up with these entries and I’ll explain how God is doing wonders.  You’ll want to stay reading!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelley Egeland  |  July 26, 2011 at 3:30 am

    It certainly is pink. Welcome to the blogosphere Pearl


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

July 2011
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts

 
